Oxford University College Tours 1

When I first arrived at Oxford, i was taken around the city and the various colleges all around the area. And there is nothing more to say than: “It is Absolutely Beautiful.”

This is Christ Church College. This is my absolute Favorite College. I wanted to save some of the best for last but I couldn’t wait to show people. 😀

Image

And Next to the College buildings, they have a beautiful place called Christ Church Meadow. The next two are the walkways that I would walk whenever I felt down or needed a place to think.

Image

Image

I don’t know why but I used to REALLY like HDR. Bear with me if these aren’t your favorite types. The paint-like features do look great but it does take away the “photo quality” of the photos don’t you think?

2 thoughts on “Oxford University College Tours 1

Share Thy Thoughts.

