Streets of Oxford 1

ImageImageImage

These are from when I was studying abroad at Oxford University.

It is an absolutely beautiful city with architecture that makes you want to take a picture of every single building one by one. Each building is so individually different from the other it is absolutely stunning.

These are only a Few of the Hundreds of pictures I have from my Study Abroad and Travels around Europe So I will post them here and there!

Tell me what you Think!!

(Taken with Nikon D7000)

2 thoughts on “Streets of Oxford 1

    • I will keep the windows coming! I like the UK more than the US. Although there are Pros and Cons of both countries but the Beauty, Culture, and History within every wall in the UK is just priceless.

Share Thy Thoughts.

